Contact

Our Locations

Nebraska, United States

nebraska@iarsociety.org

3915 S 20th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Contact Us

Texas, United States

texas@iarsociety.org

3915 S 20th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Contact Us

Washington DC, United States

washington@iarsociety.org

3915 S 20th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Contact Us

Cotonou, Benin

benin@iarsociety.org

3915 S 20th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Contact Us

Juba, South Sudan

ssudan@iarsociety.org

3915 S 20th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Contact Us

Freetown, Sierra Leon

sierra@iarsociety.org

3915 S 20th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Contact Us

Kinshasa, DR Congo

rdcongo@iarsociety.org

3915 S 20th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Contact Us

Kinshasa, DR Congo

Kinshasa, DR Congo

9eme Niveau Ancienne Galerie Presidentielle
Commune De la Gombe Kinshasa/RDC
Phone: +243 81 349 5182, +243 81 555 2800
Email: rdcongo@iarsociety.org & rdcongo.iars@gmail.com
Contact Us
Scroll to Top